Skip to content
Best tools
Best tools
Reviews
Calculators
Guides
About

UK sellers

TikTok Shop tools that work for UK sellers

You sell on TikTok Shop in the UK, and the software pages you keep finding assume a US shop. Colaba is the pick if you run a UK TikTok Shop and need outreach software that lists the UK in its supported countries.

Keep Seller Center for your own commission, use EchoTik's free plan or a FastMoss trial for research you can filter by country, and use TikTok's Shopify channel or CedCommerce when the catalogue already lives in Shopify. None of the outreach or analytics vendors here publish a UK-only price in pounds. The table shows the dollar or yen prices printed on each vendor's site.

See the Colaba review

By Nora Whitfield, Editor covering seller tools and fee calculators. Updated 2026-10-22.

Quick answer

  • Colaba. Best for UK and US outreach on one shop.
  • EchoTik. Best for free lists filtered by region.
  • CedCommerce TikTok Shop. Best for UK Shopify sync with refund sync on Basic.
  • FastMoss. Best for country filters on daily rankings.
  • VeriSync for TikTok Shop. Best for US and UK together on every plan.
  • Reacher. Best for a published daily outreach count.
  • Hubfluence. Best for per-shop billing while the UK is in beta.
  • Kalodata. Best for a long history window priced in yen.
  • TikTok (Shopify sales channel). Best for a free connector locked to a UK shop.
Three pale cards in a row on a light grey ground. The left card has a green bar. The middle card is a stack of short grey rectangles. The right card is a single outline with a small green square.

TikTok Shop UK tools, side by side

Seller Center Shop Analytics comes with the seller account. It is where your own orders are reported. The rows below are other companies' tools. The fee calculator has a UK preset for the commission on those orders.

Feature comparison across 9 tools
Tool UK on the site Checkout Trial Limit From
1. Colaba US and UK only USD 14-day trial 10,000 actions a month $59/mo
2. EchoTik All regions USD Free plan Limited list views Free tier
3. CedCommerce TikTok Shop US or UK USD Free tier 100 products, one region Free tier
4. FastMoss Country filter USD 7 days, no card Filter by country Not listed
5. VeriSync for TikTok Shop US and UK USD Starter plan Both markets on every plan $15/mo
6. Reacher Not stated USD 10-day trial 1,000 messages a day $199/mo
7. Hubfluence UK in beta Not stated See the review Per shop Not listed
8. Kalodata Not stated JPY 7 days, no card 1,000 days on the homepage ¥7,800/mo
9. TikTok (Shopify sales channel) UK store to TikTok UK USD for ads Free to install One store, one region Free tier

The ranked list

1. Colaba: best for UK and US outreach on one shop

Colaba homepage with the headline Automate TikTok Shop Affiliate Outreach, a Get 14 days trial button, and a banner saying the product is available in the USA and UK

Basic is the outreach plan that names the UK, for a seller with one shop and one bot.

The homepage states that the product is limited to those two countries. Collaborations, direct messages and emails share one monthly allowance on Basic. The affiliate software guide compares that monthly allowance with daily caps on other outreach tools.

What works

  • Supported shops are those in the United States and the UK.
  • Basic keeps the account to one shop and one bot.

What to watch

  • A second UK shop sits on the Agency plan. The review lists what that plan includes.

Read the full Colaba review Colaba pricing Colaba alternatives

2. EchoTik: best for free lists filtered by region

EchoTik homepage with the headline TikTok Shop, Creator and Live Analytics Platform and a free trial button

Free registration still filters product lists by region, which is the research step before any paid dashboard.

That free plan is the browsing tier after a paid trial ends. The analytics guide sets Seller Center, this free plan and the FastMoss trial side by side. Kalodata versus EchoTik is the head-to-head when the question is history against a free list.

What works

  • The plan comparison lists accessible regions as all regions on every tier.
  • Free registration can filter lists by any region.

What to watch

  • Market dashboards and influencer emails sit on the paid plans.

Read the full EchoTik review EchoTik pricing EchoTik alternatives

3. CedCommerce TikTok Shop: best for UK Shopify sync with refund sync on Basic

CedCommerce's TikTok Shop page with the headline Take TikTok Shop Beyond One Market and a Start Your Free Trial button

A UK Shopify catalogue can start on the free single-region tier, and refund sync is the reason to move to Basic.

Growth adds Germany, Spain, France, Italy and Ireland beside the US and the UK. TikTok's channel versus CedCommerce is the split between the free official connector and this paid sync.

Basic
$19 a month, with refund and cancel sync
Growth
$89 a month

What works

  • The free tier syncs one region, the US or the UK.
  • Refund and cancelled-order sync is on Basic.

What to watch

  • Syncing a second region, including the EU markets named on Growth, requires that plan.

Read the full CedCommerce TikTok Shop review CedCommerce TikTok Shop pricing CedCommerce TikTok Shop alternatives

4. FastMoss: best for country filters on daily rankings

FastMoss homepage with the headline Grow Your TikTok Shop with Data-Driven Confidence, a search box and a 7-day free trial note

Daily rankings on the entry plans can be narrowed by country, and the trial does not take a card.

Use the country filter when the rankings should show one market. Kalodata versus FastMoss is the comparison once the trial week is what you are judging.

What works

  • Entry plans can filter daily rankings by country.
  • New users get a trial with no card and no auto-renewal.

What to watch

  • The monthly price appears in dollars at checkout.

Read the full FastMoss review FastMoss pricing FastMoss alternatives

5. VeriSync for TikTok Shop: best for US and UK together on every plan

VeriSync pricing page showing Starter, Growth, Business and Enterprise plans, each with unlimited products and a yearly order allowance

Every published plan includes TikTok Shop in the US and the UK, with Starter as the entry.

Starter is the plan that covers both the US and the UK. A catalogue headed for the EU markets named on CedCommerce Growth belongs on that plan.

What works

  • Starter, Growth, Business and Enterprise each list TikTok Shop US and UK.

What to watch

  • The US and the UK are sold together on every plan.

Read the full VeriSync for TikTok Shop review VeriSync for TikTok Shop pricing VeriSync for TikTok Shop alternatives

6. Reacher: best for a published daily outreach count

Reacher homepage with the headline Grow TikTok Shop Revenue on Autopilot, a 14 day free trial button and a Book a demo button

Starter shows a daily outreach count, billed in dollars.

The affiliate software guide compares that daily limit with monthly allowances on other outreach tools. Reacher versus Cruva is the direct comparison if Cruva is the alternative you are weighing.

What works

  • Starter shows a daily outreach count you can compare before you pay.

What to watch

  • UK shop support is not stated where the plans and the price are listed.

Read the full Reacher review Reacher pricing Reacher alternatives

7. Hubfluence: best for per-shop billing while the UK is in beta

Hubfluence homepage with the headline Build a TikTok Shop Creator Program That Actually Drives GMV, a Start a free trial button, and a dashboard of outreach performance

The bill is per shop, and the coverage map still marks the United Kingdom as in beta.

Enterprise is the per-shop tier for a larger allowance. Euka versus Hubfluence compares a per-shop bill with a workspace bill. Dollar prices are in the Hubfluence review.

What works

  • The coverage map marks the United States as live.
  • The subscription is billed per shop.

What to watch

  • The United Kingdom is in beta, so US feature parity is unconfirmed.

Read the full Hubfluence review Hubfluence pricing Hubfluence alternatives

8. Kalodata: best for a long history window priced in yen

Kalodata homepage headline about TikTok Shop analytics, with counters for 200M+ product data, 250M+ creator data, 400M+ video and livestream data and 1000 days of history, and a Start Free 7-day Trial button

The long history window is why it is on this list. The monthly price we can cite is the Japan plan, in yen.

The monthly price shown here is Japan Starter. The Kalodata review records the history window and the trial.

What works

  • The homepage is where the long history window is advertised.

What to watch

  • The English pricing page sends you to sign up before any dollar prices appear.

Read the full Kalodata review Kalodata pricing Kalodata alternatives

9. TikTok (Shopify sales channel): best for a free connector locked to a UK shop

TikTok's Shopify App Store listing showing Free to install pricing, a 4.8 rating from 16,026 reviews and the Install button

A UK Shopify store connects only to TikTok Shop UK, and the channel installs without a subscription.

TikTok's connector FAQ states the UK pairing. The App Store listing is where ad billing is described.

What works

  • A Shopify UK store pairs only with TikTok Shop UK.
  • The channel is free to install.

What to watch

  • Campaign spend is billed to the TikTok ad account.

Read the full TikTok (Shopify sales channel) review TikTok (Shopify sales channel) pricing TikTok (Shopify sales channel) alternatives

Winners for a UK shop

Research before you pay

Winner: EchoTik, on the free plan, next to Seller Center Shop Analytics. Runner-up: FastMoss, for the week-long trial with a country filter on daily rankings. Shop Analytics is your own revenue. The other two estimate everyone else's.

TikTok Shop UK creator outreach

Winner: Colaba Basic, because the homepage names the UK. Runner-up: Reacher Starter, when you need a published daily outreach count and you can accept that the pricing page does not name the UK.

One Shopify store in the UK

Winner: TikTok (Shopify sales channel), free to install, locked so a UK store pairs with TikTok Shop UK. Runner-up: CedCommerce TikTok Shop Basic, when refund and cancelled-order sync has to come back into Shopify.

A large UK catalogue

Winner: VeriSync for TikTok Shop Starter, because every plan lists the US and the UK. Runner-up: CedCommerce TikTok Shop Growth, when the same catalogue sells in Germany, Spain, France, Italy or Ireland too.

Several UK shops

Winner: Colaba Agency. The review lists the shop count and the team seats. Runner-up: Hubfluence Enterprise, billed per shop, with the UK still marked in beta.

What to avoid

Shoplus. It still appears on older roundups of analytics tools. It has stopped operating. The Shoplus review keeps the shutdown notice and links each former screen to a tool that is still live.

Software that never mentions the UK, when your only shop is there. Reacher is the example here. Its plan page publishes a daily outreach count and a dollar price, and it never names UK shops. Colaba and VeriSync for TikTok Shop do name the UK. Hubfluence names it and marks it in beta.

CedCommerce's FAQ still quotes old commission rates. For the rate on a UK order, use TikTok's UK commission guide. The fee calculator's UK preset follows that guide.

Reading a research export as if it were your payout. FastMoss and Kalodata publish estimated sales. Sellers who set those figures next to their own Seller Center statements find the two numbers differ. Read the commission lines in Seller Center before you plan stock from an export.

How we ranked them

Four checks, in this order. First, whether the vendor's own site names the UK, offers a country filter, or says all regions. Second, which currency the plan grid prints. Third, whether there is a free plan or a trial. Fourth, how TikTok's own region rule treats a Shopify store. Prices and limits come from those vendor pages. Commission details come from TikTok's Seller University guide and from the UK rows in our fee file, which cite that guide. Seller reports show whether an estimated sales figure lines up with a shop's own statements. Our methodology page sets out that split.

How to choose

Start with the task in front of you. If you are still choosing products, stay on Seller Center plus a free or trial research plan. If you need creator outreach and the software must name the UK, start with Colaba. If the catalogue is already in Shopify, start with the official channel, and move to CedCommerce TikTok Shop when you need refund sync or the extra EU markets.

The plan picker asks for your goal, budget, store and region, then highlights the matching tools. Seller requirements are the step before any of this software, if the shop is not open yet. The fees guide goes further into how commission is charged.

The three jobs, plus the UK commission

These tools fall into three groups. Research tools estimate which products, shops and creators are selling. Outreach tools send Target Collaboration invites, messages and emails. Connectors keep a Shopify catalogue and TikTok Shop orders in step. The main ranking groups tools by those jobs for sellers in any market.

For a UK shop, the extra facts are the commission terms and a payout in pounds inside Seller Center. TikTok's commission guide states that the commission fee rate, inclusive of VAT, is 9%. Run a UK order through the fee calculator before you add a subscription on top of that fee.

My take

I'd start with Seller Center and EchoTik's free plan. I'd skip a paid research subscription until those list views are too small for the products you are comparing. I'd choose Colaba when the outreach tool has to list the UK. I'd use TikTok's own Shopify channel for a single UK store. I'd buy CedCommerce TikTok Shop when a refund has to sync back into Shopify, or when the shop sells in further EU markets.

See the Colaba review

UK seller questions

Does TikTok Shop UK charge 9% on everything?
A computer in the worked example on that Seller University guide is charged at 5%. The category spreadsheet on the same page lists the other rates. The fee calculator's UK preset follows the standard row.
Can I pay for Colaba in pounds?
The homepage prices Basic in dollars. A sterling figure is not published beside it.
Does FastMoss cover the UK?
The entry plans include a country control on the daily rankings. That is how you narrow the market view to the UK.
Can a UK Shopify store connect to TikTok Shop in the US?
It stays on TikTok Shop UK. The pairing is in the Shopify channel section above.
Is Hubfluence live for a UK shop?
The coverage map marks the United Kingdom as in beta and the United States as live. US feature lists are unconfirmed for a UK shop while that label holds.

Changes to this page

  • 2026-10-22 First published. Ranked nine tools by whether the vendor names the UK, the currency printed with each plan, and the Shopify region lock.

What we read

Related reading

Written by

Nora Whitfield

Editor covering seller tools and fee calculators

Nora Whitfield edits GMV Ledger's reviews, comparisons and calculators. She reads each vendor's pricing page, feature pages and help docs, then seller forums and review sites, and notes when a price or a limit should change what a seller buys. She checks fee figures against TikTok Shop's Seller University pages before they reach a calculator.

nora@gmvledger.cc

Last checked 2026-10-22

Comments

No comments yet. Questions and your own experience are welcome.

Leave a comment

Thank you. Your comment will appear once it has been reviewed.